WTF? Friday

The one thing I love about British TV is their documentaries,  I have learned more about sea mammals, space, wars, the Hudson plane crash than anyone needs to know…however whilst channel surfing last night I came across this beautiful song in tribute to China’s ‘one child policy’ instituted in 1979.  My parents, as insightful as they were, instituted the same  in 1978.

I'm convinced

Doesn't he look happy

I feel like they are missing a scene that says ‘So shut up and stop asking for a sibling for Christmas’.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WTF? Friday

  1. Mom&Dad says:

    We were ahead of our time, as usual!

  2. Anonymous says:

    At least you were smiling in most of your pictures.
    I recall you did asked for brothers and sisters and they got a dog!
    Clever parents!
    Aunty L.

  3. you're aweful says:

    lol thats awful

Leave a comment