WTF? Friday

So Mom keeps reminding me that I must get her a souvenir from the royal wedding however I haven’t really come across anything, until tonight… somehow I am not sure this is what she had in mind.

I do have to give them credit for being opportunistic, and coming up with a great name…

http://crownjewelscondoms.com

Kinda like these ones :

Royal wedding plate

William and Kate plate

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTF? Friday

  1. Mom says:

    I was thinking more along the lines of a mug or even a fridge magnet…….

  2. lynn says:

    Forget the mug and go with the condoms but have their box personalized with their first names.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I think it is the perfect gift for Mom! You know how creative she. I mean decorating and thing! Aunty L.

  4. jenn says:

    OMG! The condoms are amazing! And the “don’t panic”!

    Of course I am have 2 “Popeners” which would be bottle openers with the Pope’s face on it. I have Benedict & JP II! So maybe I am not then best judge of souvenirs. LOL.

Leave a Reply

