I need a Harvey…

I am a bit of a dog person (bit, might be putting it lightly) and I especially like the marginally straggly homeless looking Border Terriers but now I want a straggly one like this guy –  he can cook and has his own suitcase.

I haven’t a clue what this ad is for, nor am I that bothered but I love it and I want a Harvey.

PS watch it full screen, way cuter.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need a Harvey…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well, I love Harvey too!!!! He’s a Seymour dog only black and white! Maybe he has a sister!
    Aunty L.

Leave a Reply

