WTF? Friday

So the other day I needed to find an image on a stock photo site (somewhere that people buy images for marketing material/websites when they don’t want to do their own photo shoot)  – it had been a while since I had been on one of these sites and I had forgotten how strange some of the images for sale could be. 

To preface this –  the image I needed to find was of a pregnant woman and frankly I got more than I had bargained for – don’t get me wrong procreation is lovely/beautiful and all that but I don’t know, some of these are just weird (for more non-pregnancy related examples check out Awkward Stock Photos).

Bill was overjoyed when his team scored in overtime - he will have to ask his wife later what she came in and said just before the goal



This is not what Sally was expecting when she doubled up on her protein shakes

Aptly titled Born in the USA

...and this is why dad calls you sausage smile

...and why your sister is called tomato eyes

In the next frame the alien popped out of her stomach and ate her son

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WTF? Friday

  1. Anonymous says:

    A – next time you need a pregnancy shot I will send you one of mine – they just involve a mullet wig and some lip-liner eyes painted on my belly.
    Mel

Leave a Reply

