The future of publishing

I know this has done the rounds on other blogs but I absolutely loved it and thought it was worth reposting (mainly cause my Mom and Auntie don’t read  other blogs and I think they would like it).

This is Penguin’s (the book publisher, not class of bird) response to what publishing will look like in the future.  Watch it all the way through or else you won’t understand the brilliance of it…come on, its only 2 minutes and 36 seconds of your life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The future of publishing

  1. Mom says:

    Brilliant

  2. Anonymous says:

    Mom stole my word! Scary how much we think a like. Very well done! Oh, I still read the Britlog too. I like yours best!
    Aunty L.

Leave a Reply

