WTF? Friday

Love this, in fact I think candy should be integrated into more toys…check out the size of those gumball machines!!

I was never allowed to get candy from coin operated machines as my Mom told me that squirrels and mice crawled up into the machines at night and ate the candy so there were rodent germs on all them.  It’s only now that I realise that rodents probably can’t open the flaps on those machines let alone squeeze their bodies up and lick all my candy….oh well, probably saved me from a few cavities.

Foosball table is available for the low low price of $1,500  – that’s a helluva lot of gumballs

Chewable Gumball Foosball

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

