WTF? Friday

I am sure most of you avid internet surfers have seen this site but for those of you whom haven’t, it is well worth your time.  Basically it is a collection of the most stunning examples of American trash that ever grace the aisles of Walmart.

For those of you whom haven’t had the chance to go to a Walmart picture it as the love child of a threesome between Woolworths (cheap candy and clothes), Tesco (cheap food) and Currys (cheap electronics) with a clientèle that includes WAG’s whom enjoy getting value for their money and chavs who like to steal stuff.

Never mind my amazingly accurate description now you can see it for yourself….as they say, a picture says one thousand words (descriptions are stolen from the website and are not a product of my brilliant sarcasm and wit).

www.peopleofwalmart.com (the site is so popular it tends to crash, keep trying, its worth it)

Let’s run through my rock star list….Mullet? – check; big sunglasses? – check; heart shaped tattoo? – u know i love my mom; Cut jean shorts? – are there any other type of shorts?; wife beater tied at the midriff – check;….. He is an official ROCK STAR!  Oklahoma
Let’s run through my rock star list….Mullet? – check; big sunglasses? – check; heart shaped tattoo? – u know i love my mom; Cut jean shorts? – are there any other type of shorts?; wife beater tied at the midriff – check;….. He is an official ROCK STAR! Oklahoma

I can see they are at a photo hut. I see that. But what picture could be that important? Unless Bigfoot brought the Loch Ness monster as his date, there is no reason to be at a Walmart on your wedding day! NONE! period. Don’t bother leaving any comments telling me otherwise, because I’m not going to accept any answer other than Bigfoot and Nessie doing the electric slide.  Nevada
I can see they are at a photo hut. I see that. But what picture could be that important? Unless Bigfoot brought the Loch Ness monster as his date, there is no reason to be at a Walmart on your wedding day! NONE! period. Don’t bother leaving any comments telling me otherwise, because I’m not going to accept any answer other than Bigfoot and Nessie doing the electric slide. Nevada

There should be an application process in order to procreate.  Texas
There should be an application process in order to procreate. Texas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WTF? Friday

  1. JAM says:

    Cute!!! I know a few people who wish they had been at a Walmart on their wedding day…Love your WTF.

Leave a Reply

