I love a good bargain..

and I am so glad my parents didn’t let me drop math (or maths as they call it here, not kidding, no idea where the ‘s’ came from) in school otherwise I might have missed out on great deals like this one;

Superdeal

Buy one for 88p but two for £1.99….the pricing manager in charge of this deserves a raise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love a good bargain..

  1. Johnny says:

    It’s short for mathematics. With an ‘s’. 😉

  2. dkb says:

    *smacks head*

    Of course! Without the ‘s’, one might think it short for Mathusala.

    Just one of the countless bible references you can find littered throughout this blog.

Leave a Reply

