Happy Valentine’s Day

Must thank my Auntie L for sending me my favourite Valentine treat of cinnamon hearts as I mentioned last year. I meant to take a picture of the big, full bag but I forgot and only remembered when I was 98% of the way through which was about 8 hours after receiving them in the post (okay that is a bit of an exaggeration but I got them on a Thursday but they didn’t last the weekend).

Cinnamon Hearts

After I ate a few

Otherwise we are having a lovely Valentines day, exchanging e-cards with the hubby for credit crunch environmental issues.

Will give more details of our day tomorrow as we are off to see Russell Peters – a fantastic Canadian comedian – perform to a sell out crowd at the O2 dome in London (like the sky dome but not as bit and the roof stays in one place).  Unfortunately our seats are pretty crap but I think they are purposefully sticking all the rowdy Canadians at the back 🙂

Love from here…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

