WTF? Friday

One of the worst television adverts I have seen….mainly because my stiff North American upbringing makes me cringe at the word poo, which is used way too much in this ad.

I thought I misheard it the first time round but luckily saw it again and got the video to prove it…see what I do for you blog readers? Enjoy…or don’t…just make the kid stop saying POO in his posh little accent

If you liked that one, I had the same cringeworthy reaction to the word pee in this advert

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTF? Friday

  1. Amanda says:

    It’s those damn P words. They are all terrible..

    Does the 5 letter M one still getcha too? remember the one im talking about..?

  2. Adrienne says:

    Hah yeah I still hate the M word….we were talking about it at work and my office manager hates it too!! Maybe however if it is said in a posh little accent it might not bug me as much.

  3. Kirstin says:

    what’s the M word? Can you email it too me? If it’s “mouse” then I’m there for you

  4. Pingback: L, M, N, O, Pee « Adrienne’s blog

Leave a Reply

