I clearly need one of these….

My lovely friend Emma just brought this gadget to my attention in light of my spider experience a few weeks back. 

Keep Your Distance Bug Vacuum

keep your distance bug vacuum

Check it out…not only does it have a 2 foot reach but the pesky insects (or tarantulas in my case) will be sucked up by a 22,400 rpm motor (oooh sounds fast) which sucks them through a one way valve (no escaping – yay) and…into (get this) an ELECTRIC GRID in the handle killing the bugs instantly!

Enough said, where do I get one?

This entry was posted in random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I clearly need one of these….

  1. Amanda says:

    You kill me.. I love it!

  2. Tait says:

    Looks to small for giant British spiders

Leave a Reply

