Public toilet gadget

 

This is my favourite public toilet gadget!!  It has to be the best hand dryer in the world and I am happy to see them popping up all over the place!  It is called the dyson airblade and is pure gadgetry genius.  It completely dries your hands within about 5 seconds and is 100% hygienic as you don’t have to touch anything in order to work it.  There is nothing I hate more than (besides public toilets themselves…) walking out of the toilets with wet hands then when you reach up to get the door open cold water drips down your arms…no more thanks to dyson!!

I will explain how it works as I watched a lady struggle with it yesterday…you ready? Okay, you point your hands down, slowly lower them into the machine then slowly bring them back up and they will be dry!!…sounds tricky eh!  I watched this lady yesterday as she looked for a button to turn it on then she jammed her hands in the machine really fast then took them out really fast and finally when she got the sensor activated and blowing air she jumped back in fear once it started…okay lady step away from the cool gadget you don’t deserve it.

Anyway look out for them in a public toilet near you…believe me you will love it (and hopefully after my lesson you won’t look like the lady I saw yesterday and I won’t have to revoke your gadget privileges)!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Public toilet gadget

  1. kirstyliz says:

    I’m disturbed by the fact that the lady in question wasn’t able to follow the very clear instructions on the poster right above the dryer! You’re right – she definitely doesn’t deserve the gadget.

  2. Hand Dryers says:

    Nice high tech gadget, I think most useful hygienic way.. seems pretty efficient and i hope its economical too

Leave a Reply

