Hoping to be back in one piece

I will be taking a mini break from blogging as we are heading off with friends to go skiing in Switzerland for a week.  I am looking forward to it but am not the best skier.  To put it in perspective, below is the trail map for where I learned to ski – it was called Glen Eden (that’s Canadian for snowy golf course)

Glen Eden trail map

 and this is the trail map for where we are going (click to enlarge)….

Engelberg trail map

At least I should still be able to type with two broken legs!

This entry was posted in rambles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hoping to be back in one piece

  1. Kirstin says:

    Ahhhh ha ha ha. I laughed so hard I had to go get John to read this one. I sooooo used to ski Snowy Golf Course when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

